2014-2015 SGA Officers


Executive Officers

Class Officers

Here are your officers for the current academic year. Contact them directly for individual questions or get to know them better by clicking the link under their photo. Let us know how we can represent you!

Photo unavailable for:
Kathyrn Connery
Senior Class Senator

Sean Moriarty
Sophomore Class Vice-President

Andrew Vickers
Sophomore Class Senator