Student Government Association (SGA) meetings take place every Sunday at 5:30 pm. in the Mezzanine of the Student Commons. If you have any questions or comments, please contact us at

Our Purpose

  • Better contribute to the well being of the general Belmont Abbey College Community.
  • Promote the general welfare of the student body.
  • Facilitate communication of reasonable opinions among and within the student body and between the administration and faculty of the college.

2014-2015 Executive Officers

  • President – Daniel Criste II
  • Vice-President – Rianna Wontrop
  • Secretary – David Vise
  • Treasurer – Kelly Moore

Class Officers

Senior Officers:

  • President – Brandon Wilkins
  • Vice President – Brigid Wilson
  • Senators – Brianna Mosby and Kathyrn Connery

Junior Class:

  • President – David De los Reyes
  • Vice President – Michael Yarussi
  • Senators – Meghan Philp and Theresa Mateo

Sophomore Class:

  • President – Vincent Ginski
  • Vice President – Sean Moriarty
  • Senators – Andrew Vickers and David Radoszewski

Freshman Class:

  • President – Christopher Vento
  • Vice President – Joey Costa
  • Senators – Jackson Tuttle and Mary Stepnowski