Save the date: 1/16/18

It begins at 7 a.m.!

Click here for this year’s agenda

Here’s a look back at the Inaugural Motorsports Symposium!

On hand to talk about the involvement of Millennials in NASCAR were team owner Justin Marks, driverJordan Anderson, driver William Byron, DMR NASCAR Heat Executive Matt Dusenberry andNASCAR Senior Director of Social Media and Broadcast Communications Scott Warfield (L to R).


Two legends of the sport were on hand as H.A. “Humpy” Wheeler presented famed car owner and promoter Cary Agajanian with the Lifetime Achievement Award.

Among the alumni of Belmont Abbey who returned to speak were Chip Ganassi Racing Teams‘ Ian Moye, NASCAR‘s Chris Galde, Jeff Gordon Inc.’s Dan Guffey, Charlotte Motor Speedway‘s Jessica Fickenscher, and WIX Filters‘ Jennifer Gibson (L to R).