Campus Directory

Use the search bar below to find the contact information for a staff, faculty member, or department.

PhoneName E-mail AddressTitleDepartmentDivision
704-461-6204Aaron Condonaaroncondon@bac.eduManager for Development ServicesDevelopmentCollege Relations
704-461-6819Abbey Bookstorebacbookstore@bac.edu
704-461-6787Abbey PlayersAbbeyPlayers@bac.eduAbbey Players
704-461-6265Adam Smithadamsmith@bac.eduHead Athletic TrainerAthletic TrainingAthletics
704-461-6665Admissionsadmissions@bac.eduAdmissionsadmissions
704-461-6703Admissions Front Deskadmissions@bac.eduAdmissionsAdmissionsAdmissions
704-461-6789Alessandro Rovatialessandrorovati@bac.eduLecturerTheologyFaculty
(704) 461-6885Alexandria Hallalexandriahall@bac.eduAdmissions CounselorAdmissionsAdmissions
704-461-7711Allan Markallanmark@bac.eduSenior Vice President for Admin, Finance, & Operations
704-461-6854Amanda Klooamandakloo@bac.eduAssociate ProfessorEducationFaculty
704-461-5036Amy Breweramybrewer@bac.eduAssistant Athletic TrainerAthletic TrainingAthletics
(704) 461-6700 x3004Amy Hargettamyhargett@bac.eduLecturerFaculty
704-461-6783Andrew Achterandrewachter@bac.eduLecturerPolitical ScienceFaculty
704-461-6236Andy Leonardandyleonard@bac.eduDirector of Safety/Chief of PoliceCampus SafetyCampus Safety
704-461-6765Ann Calhoun-Saulsanncalhounsauls@bac.eduAssociate ProfessorPsychologyFaculty
Ashley White ashleywhite@bac.edu
Assistant Professor
Mathematics
Faculty
704-461-5043Audrey Timmermanaudreytimmerman@bac.eduAssistant CoachWomen's BasketballAthletics
704-461-6830Benette Suttonbenettesutton@bac.eduInstructorEducationFaculty
704-461-6733Beth Eganbethegan@bac.eduAssistant RegistrarRegistrarRegistrars Office
704-461-6573Beth Runserbethrunser@bac.eduAssistant ControllerBusiness OfficeBusiness Office
704-461-6780
Bethany Darnley
bethanydarnley@bac.edu
Director of Student Activities
Student Activities
Student Affairs
704-461-6842Bill Van Learwilliamvanlear@bac.eduProfessorBusinessFaculty
704-461-6834Bradford Frazierbradfrazier@bac.eduAssociate ProfessorBusinessFaculty
704-461-6006Brenda McCrawbrendamccraw@bac.eduDirector of Field ExperienceEducationFaculty
704-461-5045Brian O'Rorkebrianororke@bac.eduAssistant CoachMen's LacrosseAthletics
704-461-6235Brian Rushingbrianrushing@bac.eduAthletics Broadcasting & Promotions Coord.AthleticsAthletics
704-461-6663Bridgett Conboybridgetcconroy@abbey.bac.edu Director of Alumni RelationsDevelopmentCollege Relations
704-461-7501Bronwen Gainsfordbronwengainsford@abbey.bac.eduHead CoachField HockeyAthletics
704-589-2138Brother Paul, O.S.B., Officepaulosb@bac.eduReligiousAthletics
704-461-5094Campus Ministry FOCUSwesleynelson@bac.eduCampus Ministry
704-461-6233Campus Policecampussafetyandpolice@bac.eduCampus Safety
704-461-6200Campus Police PatrolLab
704-461-6873Career Servicescareerservices@bac.eduCareer Services
704-461-7013Carrie Baileycarriebailey@bac.eduExecutive AssistantAthleticsAthletics
704-461-7262Catering, ChartwellsDining
(704) 461-5065Catherine Saviskycatherinesavisky@bac.eduDirector of Counseling ServicesWellness Center
704-461-5100Catholic Shoppecatholicshoppe@bac.edu
704-461-5101Catholic Shoppe, Officecatholicshoppe@bac.edu
704-461-6724Cathy Comeaucathycomeau@bac.eduStudent Life CoordinatorStudent LifeStudent Life
704-461-5024Chef, Dining Hall, ChartwellsChef Dining HallDiningDining
704-461-6714Cheryl Trottercheryltrotter@bac.eduExecutive Director of Human Resources & OperationsHuman ResourcesHuman Resources
704-461-6804Chris Andersonchrisanderson@bac.eduHead CoachBaseballAthletics
704-461-6571Chris Eganchrisegan@bac.eduDevelopment OfficerDevelopmentCollege Relations
704-461-6043Chris Joneschrisjones@bac.eduAssistant CoachGolfAthletics
704-461-5057Chris McCleneychristophermccleney@bac.eduAssociate CoachBaseballAthletics
704-461-6684Chris Peelerchrispeeler@bac.eduMajor Gifts OfficerDevelopmentCollege Relations
704-461-6832Christine Basalchristinebasil@bac.eduAssistant ProfessorHonorsFaculty
704-461-6711Christopher Barrettchristopherbarrett@bac.eduHead CoachMen's LacrosseAthletics
Clyde Fergusonclydeferguson@bac.eduHead CoachBowlingAthletics
Connor Yorkeyconnoryorkey@bac.eduAssistant Athletic TrainerAthletics
704-461-5081Counseling CenterJenniferCooney@bac.eduWellness Center
Courtney Careycourtneycarey@bac.eduHead Dance CoachDanceAthletics
704-461-6204
Crystal Godbolt
crystalgodbolt@bac.edu
Director of Development Services
Development
College Relations
704-461-5010Dan Finangerdanielfinanger@bac.eduHead CoachCross Country/Track & FieldAthletics
704-461-6672
Daniel Kling
danielkling@bac.edu
Assistant Professor
Business Admin.
Faculty

704-461-5076Daphne Fridaydaphnefriday@bac.eduLecturerBusinessFaculty
704-461-6838David Haundavidhaun@bac.eduEnrollment and Success CoachADPAdult Degree Program
704-461-6010David Williamsdavidwilliams@bac.eduVice ProvostAcademic AffairsAcademic Affairs
704-461-6691Debbie Windleydebrawindley@bac.eduLecturerBusinessFaculty
704-461-6809Debby Bostdebbybost@bac.eduAdministrative AssistantAthleticsAthletics
704-461-6880Denis Obermeyerdenisobermeyer@bac.eduDirector of Rare BooksLibraryLibrary
704-461-5106Derek Dalzellderekdalzell@bac.eduHead CoachCyclingAthletics
704-461-6821Diana Elliottdianaelliott@bac.eduAssociate ProfessorPsychologyFaculty
704-461-6740Donald Beagledonaldbeagle@bac.eduDirector of Library ServicesLibraryLibrary
704-461-5108Eduardo Cerdeiraseduardocerdeiras@bac.eduAssistant CoachCross Country/Track & FieldAthletics
704-461-6825
Elaine Ferguson
elaineferguson@bac.edu
Assistant Professor
Accounting
Faculty
704-461-6895Elisa Fisherelisafisher@bac.eduDirector of Student Financial ServicesFinancial AidFinancial Aid
704-461-6848Emily Mikkelsenemilymikkelsen@bac.eduDirector of DebateDebateAcademic Affairs
Emily Powersemilypowers@bac.eduHead Acro/Tumbling CoachAcro/TumblingAthletics
704-461-6782
Emma Clune
emmaclune@bac.edu
Community College Recruiting Coordinator
CCPS
Enrollment
704-461-7375Emma Dusterhoffemmadusterhoff@bac.eduHead CoachCheerleadingAthletics
704-461-7010
Erick Custodio
vanerickcustodio@bac.edu
Assistant Professor
Computer Science
Faculty
Erin Jenson
erinjensen@bac.edu
Assistant Professor
English
Faculty
704-461-6840Eugene Thuoteugenethuot@bac.eduProfessor Emeritus/Advisor to Honors CollegeHonorsFaculty
704-461-6211Fr. Matthew Mfr.matthewkauth@bac.eduReligious
704-461-6675Gail Warlickgailwarlick@bac.eduSecretary to the Chancellor and Coordinator of Special ProjectsMonasteryMonastery
704-461-5047Gary Scottgaryscott@bac.eduProfessorBusinessFaculty
704-461-6246Gary Sivakgarysivak@bac.eduInstructor/Technical Director of TheatreArts & LanguagesAbbey Players
704-461-6818Gerald Malsbarygeraldmalsbary@bac.eduDirector of First Year SymposiumFaculty
704-461-6824Gireesh Guptagireeshgupta@bac.eduAssociate ProfessorComputer ScienceFaculty
704-461-5073Greg Swansongregswanson@bac.eduVP for College Relations & General CounselCollege RelationsCollege Relations
Gwendolyn Feemstergwendolynfeemster@bac.eduPolice OfficerCampus SafetyCampus Safety
704-461-6892
Halie Reed
haliereed@bac.edu
Director of Residence Life
Residence
Student Affairs
704-461-6254
Hannah Kling
hannahkling@bac.edu
Assistant Professor
Business Admin.
Faculty
704-461-7011Hannah Ogburnhannahogburn@bac.eduResident DirectorResidence LifeResidence Life
704-461-6752Heather Ayalaheatherayala@bac.eduAssociate Professor & Department ChairBiologyFaculty
Hannah Zdansky
hannahzdansky@bac.edu
Assistant Professor
Mathematics
Faculty
704-461-6741Heather Smithheathersmith@bac.eduLearning IT Fluency LibrarianLibraryLibrary
704-461-5054Heidi Neelyheidineely@bac.eduAssistant DirectorResidence LifeResidence Life
704-461-5060Holy Grounds, Chartwells Holy GroundsDiningDining
704-461-7008Hub Fishbowl Conference
704-461-6013Hugh Saleshughsales@bac.eduAssistant ProfessorBusinessFaculty
704-461-7123Ian Croweiancrowe@bac.eduAssociate ProfessorHistoryFaculty
704-461-5014Igor Strugarigorstrugar@bac.eduAssociate Professor & Department ChairMathematics
704-461-6247IT Servicessupport@bac.edu
704-461-5019J. Daniel Hutchinsondanielhutchinson@bac.eduAssociate ProfessorHistoryFaculty
704-461-6253Jaime Malilongjaimemalilong@bac.eduAssistant CoachWomen's SoccerAthletics
704-461-6856Jake Berryjakeberry@bac.eduAssistant CoachMen's SoccerAthletics
704-461-6251Jason Gaultjasongault@bac.eduHead CoachGolfAthletics
704-461-6805Jason Williamsjasonwilliams@bac.eduHead CoachWomen's BasketballAthletics
Jeanette Braunsjeanettebrauns@bac.eduAssistant CoachField HockeyAthletics
704-461-6803Jeff Mayjeffmay@bac.eduAssistant CoachBaseballAthletics
704-461-5077Jenn Cooneyjennifercooney@bac.eduPT CounselorCounseling ServicesWellness Center
704-461-6252Jennifer Ellingtonjenniferellington@bac.eduAssociate ProfessorBiologyFaculty
(704) 461-6700 x3007Jerome Murrayjeromemurray@bac.eduLecturerFaculty
704-461-6780Jessica Purcelljessicapurcell@bac.eduDirector of Student ActivitiesStudent ActivitiesStudent Life
704-461-5062Jill Bloedejillbloede@bac.eduAssociate ProfessorArts & LanguagesAbbey Players
Jim Guardjamesguard@bac.eduPolice OfficerCampus SafetyCampus Safety
704-461-5049Jim Stephanjimstephan@bac.eduAthletics Communication DirectorAthleticsAthletics
(704) 461-6809 John Fitzgeraldjohnfitzgerald@bac.eduCoordinator of Compliance & Athletic CommunicationAthletics
704-461-6806John Keatingjohnkeating@bac.eduHead CoachMen's SoccerAthletics
704-461-5080Joseph Pizzajosephpizza@bac.eduAssociate ProfessorEnglishFaculty
704-461-6831Joseph Wysockijosephwysocki@bac.eduAssistant Vice ProvostAcademic AffairsAcademic Affairs
704-461-5063Joshua Hrenjoshuahren@bac.eduAssistant ProfessorEnglishFaculty
704-461-5099Judith McDonaldjudithmcdonald@bac.eduAssociate ProfessorEducationFaculty
704-461-5082Julia Beemanjuliabeeman@bac.eduAssociate Professor & Department ChairCriminal Justice/SociologyFaculty
704-461-6784Julia Gunterjuliagunter@bac.eduAssistant Director of Non-Traditional ProgramsAdult Degree Program
704-461-7006Julie Hodgejuliehodge@bac.eduAssociate DirectorFinancial AidFinancial Aid
704-461-6466June Peelerjunepeeler@bac.eduMaintenanceMaintenance
704-461-5044Justin Batesjustinbates@bac.eduAssistant Athletic DirectorAthleticsAthletics
704-461-6012Karen Jacobkarenjacob@bac.eduAdjunctArts & LanguagesFaculty
704-461-6859Karen Pricekarenprice@bac.eduVice Provost for Assessment, Research, & AccreditationInstitutional Research
704-461-6728Kathy Shawkathyshaw@bac.eduAssistant to the ProvostAcademic AffairsFaculty
Katie Malatestinickathrynmalatestinic@bac.eduAssistant Athletic TrainerAthletics
704-461-6014Kelly Dowdkellydowd@bac.eduAssistant CoachWomen's LacrosseAthletics
704-461-6759Kelly Smalenbergerkellysmalenberger@bac.eduAssistant ProfessorMathematicsFaculty
704-461-7654Kelly-Ann Fasanokellyannfasano@bac.eduDirector of Annual GivingDevelopmentCollege Relations
704-461-5042Kenn Caudellkenncaudell@bac.eduHead CoachWrestlingAthletics
Kevin Krauzkevinkrauz@bac.eduPolice OfficerCampus SafetyCampus Safety
Kevin Murraykevinmurray@bac.eduAssistant Strength & Conditioning CoachAthletics
704-461-6228Kim Stallingskimberlystallings@bac.eduCoordinator of Academic SupportAcademic Resource CenterAcademic Affairs
704-461-7015Kimberly Mimskimberlymims@bac.eduPT Evening ARC MonitorAcademic Resource CenterLibrary
704-461-6742Komal Sodhakomalsodha@bac.eduReference AssistantLibraryLibrary
Kristin Hayes
kristinhayes@bac.edu
Lecturer
Arts & Language
Faculty
(704) 461-5100Kristine Pattersonkristinepatterson@bac.eduCatholic Shoppe Manager
704-461-6748Kristine Robinsonkristinerobinson@bac.eduAdministrative & Instructional LibrarianLibraryLibrary
704-461-6864Laura Campbelllauracampbell@bac.eduAssistant Professor & Director of Catholic Eductational StudiesEducationFaculty
704-461-5056Laura La Flairlauralaflair@bac.eduLecturerEnglishFaculty
704-461-6820Laurence Reardonlaurencereardon@bac.eduAssociate ProfessorPolitical ScienceFaculty
704-461-6713Leigh Cooperleighcooper@bac.eduPayroll ManagerHuman ResourcesHuman Resources
704-461-6822Lesley O'Connorlesleyoconnor@bac.eduAssistant ProfessorMathematicsFaculty
704-461-5067Leslie Andsagerleslieandsager@bac.eduAdmissions Operations SpecialistAdmissionsAdmissions
704-461-6737Library Circulation DeskLibrary
704-461-6762Library LoungeLibrary
704-461-6899Linda Delenelindadelene@bac.eduProvostAcademic Affairs
704-461-6886
Linda Randazzo
lindamrandazzo@abbey.bac.edu
Senior Admissions Counselor
Admissions
Enrollment
704-461-6776Linda Tennantlindatennant@bac.eduDirector of Academic Resource CenterAcademic Resource Center
Lindsay-Janae Raphaellindsayjanaeraphael@bac.eduAdmissions CounselorAdmissionsAdmissions
704-461-6546Lisa O'Neilllisaoneill@bac.eduAssistant ProfessorEducationFaculty
(704) 461-7370Lorie Burnslorieburns@bac.eduExecutive Assistant to the SVP
704-461-6838
Lunden Farris
lundenfarris@bac.edu
Recruitment Coordinator
CCPS
Enrollment
704-461-6826Lynne Shoaflynneshoaf@bac.eduAssociate ProfessorAccountingFaculty
704-461-6255Lynne Timko, Chartwells lynnetimko@bac.eduAssistant DirectorDining
(704) 461-5094Maggie DiLeomargaretdileo@bac.eduCampus Ministry AssistantCampus MinistryCampus Ministry
Margaret Smithmargaretsmith@bac.eduMarketing Director Abbey PlayersAbbey Players
704-461-6241Margot Rhoadesmargotrhoades@bac.eduRegistrarRegistrarRegistrars Office
Maria Hoidasmariahoidas@bac.eduAssistant CoachVolleyballAthletics
704-461-6763Marilyn Martin-Schwanmarilynmartin-schwan@bac.eduAssociate ProfessorChemistryFaculty
704-461-6258Martin Aucoinmartinaucoin@bac.eduDirector of AdmissionsAdmissionsAdmissions
704-461-6814Mary Beth Hodgesmarybethhodges@bac.eduControllerBusiness OfficeBusiness Office
704-461-6745Mary Burazermaryburazer@bac.eduCataloging AssistantLibraryLibrary
704-461-6207Mary Chambersmarybethchambers@bac.eduAssistant ProfessorSport Mgmt/MotorsportsFaculty
704-461-6755Mary Ellen Weirmaryellenweir@bac.eduAssociate ProfessorEnglishFaculty
704-461-6764Mary Imparatomaryimparato@bac.eduAssistant ProfessorPolitical ScienceFaculty
704-461-6248Mary Rose Stepnowskimaryrosestepnowski@bac.eduMarketing Project ManagerMarketingCollege Relations
704-461-6845Mary Summamarysumma@bac.eduAssistant ProfessorCriminal Justice/SociologyFaculty
704-461-6547Matthew Gravesmatthewgraves@bac.eduAssistant CoachMen's BasketballAthletics
704-461-6870Matthew Siebertmatthewsiebert@bac.eduAssistant ProfessorPhilosophyFaculty
704-461-7216Megan Waldenmeganwalden@bac.eduPT Admissions CounselorAdmissionsAdmissions
704-461-6747Megin Vickersmeginvickers@bac.eduMedia, Serials, & Digitization LibrarianLibraryLibrary
704-461-6230Melanie Ecksteinmelanieeckstein@bac.eduDirector of WellnessWellnessWellness Center
704-461-6695Melody Robinsonmelodyrobinson@bac.eduNurseMonasteryMonastery
Michael Gongasmichaelgongas@bac.eduAssistant CoachMen's LacrosseAthletics
704-461-6541Michael Lynchmichaellynch@bac.eduHead CoachWomen's SoccerAthletics
704-461-6243Michael Salomanmichaelsalomon@bac.eduHead CoachTennisAthletics
704-461-5107Michael Warstlermichaelwarstler@bac.eduControllerMonasteryMonastery
704-461-5095Michael Watsonmichaelwatson@bac.eduAssistant ProfessorBusinessFaculty
Michelle McNeightmichellemcneight@bac.eduAssistant Athletics Director for External AffairsAthletics
704-461-6708Mick Laffanmicklaffan@bac.eduReligiousMonasteryMonastery
704-461-6465Mike Abbamikeabba@bac.eduMaintenanceMaintenance
704-461-6757Mike McLeodmikemcleod@bac.eduProfessorBiologyFaculty
704-461-5009Molly Lehman-Lewismollylehmanlewis@bac.eduHead CoachWomen's LacrosseAthletics
(704) 461-5009Molly Lehman-Lewismollylehmanlewis@bac.eduHead CoachWomen's LacrosseAthletics
704-461-6689Monastery Vocation DirectorReligiousMonastery
704-461-7992Monestary Mass Schedule
704-461-6674
Monica Mattioli
monicamattioli@bac.edu
Director of Planned Giving
Development
College Relations
704-461-6699Nancy Llewellynnancyllewellyn@bac.eduAssociate ProfessorLatinfaculty
704-461-6257Nash Hasannashhasan@bac.eduInformation Technology
704-461-6754Nathalie Cotenathaliecote@bac.eduProfessorPsychologyFaculty
Nathan Berggrunnathanberggrun@bac.eduHead eSports CoacheSportsAthletics
Nicholas Poppnicholaspopp@bac.eduAsssitant CoachBaseballAthletics
704-461-5041Nolan Albrechtnolanalbrecht@bac.eduHead CoachMen's VolleyballAthletics
704-461-6675O.S.B. Abbot Placid Solariplacidosb@bac.edumonastery
704-461-6693O.S.B. Edwardmonastery
704-589-2142O.S.B. Emmanuelmonastery
704-461-5086O.S.B. Fr. David BrownMonastery
O.S.B. Georgegeorgeosb@bac.edumonastery
O.S.B. Gregorygregoryosb@bac.edumonastery
O.S.B. Jamesjamesosb@bac.edumonastery
704-214-1067O.S.B., Anselm, Officeanselmosb@bac.eduFaculty
704-461-6869O.S.B., Columbancolumbanosb@bac.eduMonastery
704-461-6689O.S.B., Fr. Eliaseliasosb@bac.eduReligiousMonastery
704-461-6707O.S.B., Kierankieranosb@bac.eduReligiousMonastery
O.S.B., Tobiahtobiahosb@bac.eduReligiousMonasteryMonastery
Pat Tynan  patricktynan@bac.eduLieutenantCampus SafetyCampus Safety
704-461-6709Patricia Hedrickpatriciahedrick@bac.eduStudent Info SpecialistFinancial AidThe Hub
704-461-6545Patrick Fordpatrickford@bac.eduDirector of Catholic Student Leadership & FormationCampus MinistryCampus Ministry
704-461-6545Patrick Fordpatrickford@bac.eduDirector of Catholic Student Leadership & FormationCampus MinistryCampus Ministry
704-461-5163Patrick Polomskipatrickpolomski@bac.eduHead CoachStrength & ConditioningAthletics