Campus Directory

Use the search bar below to find the contact information for a staff, faculty member, or department.

PhoneNameE-mail AddressTitleDepartmentDivision
704-461-6204Aaron Condonaaroncondon@bac.eduManager for Development ServicesDevelopmentCollege Relations
704-461-6819Abbey Bookstorebacbookstore@bac.edu
704-461-6787Abbey PlayersAbbeyPlayers@bac.eduAbbey Players
704-461-6555Adam Marshalladammarshall@bac.eduAssistant CoachMen's LacrosseAthletics
704-461-6265Adam Smithadamsmith@bac.eduHead Athletic TrainerAthletic TrainingAthletics
704-461-6665Admissionsadmissions@bac.eduAdmissions
704-461-6703Admissions Front Deskadmissions@bac.eduAdmissionsAdmissons
704-461-6789Alessandro Rovatialessandrorovati@bac.eduLecturerTheologyFaculty
704-461-7711Allan Markallanmark@bac.eduSenior Vice President for Admin, Finance, & Operations
704-461-6892Amanda Bamburyamandabambury@bac.eduDirector of Residence LifeResidence LifeResidence Life
704-461-6854Amanda Klooamandakloo@bac.eduAssociate ProfessorEducation
704-461-5036Amy Breweramybrewer@bac.eduAssistant Athletic TrainerAthletic TrainingAthletics
704-461-6783Andrew Achterandrewachter@bac.eduLecturerPolitical ScienceFaculty
704-461-5088Andrew Ruddandrewrudd@bac.eduAssistant ProfessorSport Mgmt/MotorsportsFaculty
704-461-6236Andy Leonardandyleonard@bac.eduDirector of Safety/Chief of PoliceCampus SafetyCampus Safety
704-461-6825Angela Blackwoodangelablackwood@bac.eduAssociate Professor & Department ChairAccountingFaculty
704-461-6765Ann Calhoun-Saulsanncalhounsauls@bac.eduAssociate ProfessorPsychologyFaculty
704-461-5043Audrey Timmermanaudreytimmerman@bac.eduAssistant CoachWomen's BasketballAthletics
704-461-6672Barry Hillbarryhill@bac.eduEnrollment and Success CoachADPAdult Degree Program
704-461-6830Benette Suttonbenettesutton@bac.eduInstructorEducationFaculty
704-461-6733Beth Eganbethegan@bac.eduAssistant RegistrarRegistrarRegistrars Office
704-461-6573Beth Runserbethrunser@bac.eduAssistant ControllerBusiness OfficeBusiness Office
704-461-6842Bill Van Learwilliamvanlear@bac.eduProfessorBusinessFaculty
704-461-6800Billy Taylorbillytaylor@bac.eduHead CoachMen's BasketballAthletics
704-461-6834Bradford Frazierbradfrazier@bac.eduAssociate ProfessorBusinessFaculty
704-461-6006Brenda McCrawbrendamccraw@bac.eduDirector of Field ExperienceEducationFaculty
704-461-5071Brenna Burkebrennaburke@bac.eduAssistant DirectorAdmissionsAdmissons
704-461-5045Brian O'Rorkebrianororke@bac.eduAssistant CoachMen's LacrosseAthletics
704-461-6235Brian Rushingbrianrushing@bac.eduAthletics Broadcasting & Promotions Coord.AthleticsAthletics
704-461-6663Bridgett Conboybridgetcconroy@abbey.bac.edu Director of Alumni RelationsDevelopmentCollege Relations
704-461-7501Bronwen Gainsfordbronwengainsford@abbey.bac.eduHead CoachField HockeyAthletics
704-589-2138Brother Paul, O.S.B., Officepaulosb@bac.eduReligiousAthletics
704-461-5094Campus Ministry FOCUSpatrickford@bac.eduCampus Ministry
704-461-6233Campus Policecampussafetyandpolice@bac.eduCampus Safety
704-461-6200Campus Police PatrolLab
704-461-6873Career Servicescareerservices@bac.eduCareer Services
704-461-7013Carrie Baileycarriebailey@bac.eduExecutive AssistantAthleticsAthletics
704-461-7262Catering, ChartwellsDining
704-461-5100Catholic Shoppecatholicshoppe@bac.edu
704-461-5101Catholic Shoppe, Officecatholicshoppe@bac.edu
704-461-6724Cathy Comeaucathycomeau@bac.eduStudent Life CoordinatorStudent LifeStudent Life
704-461-5024Chef, Dining Hall, ChartwellsChef Dining HallDiningDining
704-461-6714Cheryl Trottercheryltrotter@bac.eduExecutive Director of Human Resources & OperationsHuman ResourcesHuman Resources
704-461-6804Chris Andersonchrisanderson@bac.eduHead CoachBaseballAthletics
704-461-6571Chris Eganchrisegan@bac.eduDevelopment OfficerDevelopmentCollege Relations
704-461-6043Chris Joneschrisjones@bac.eduAssistant CoachGolfAthletics
704-461-5057Chris McCleneychristophermccleney@bac.eduAssociate CoachBaseballAthletics
704-461-6684Chris Peelerchrispeeler@bac.eduMajor Gifts OfficerDevelopmentCollege Relations
704-461-6832Christine Basalchristinebasil@bac.eduAssistant ProfessorHonorsFaculty
704-461-6711Christopher Barrettchristopherbarrett@bac.eduHead CoachMen's LacrosseAthletics
704-461-5081Counseling CenterJenniferCooney@bac.eduWellness Center
704-461-5010Dan Finangerdanielfinanger@bac.eduHead CoachCross Country/Track & FieldAthletics
704-461-5076Daphne Fridaydaphnefriday@bac.eduLecturerBusinessFaculty
704-461-6838David Haundavidhaun@bac.eduEnrollment and Success CoachADPAdult Degree Program
704-461-6010David Williamsdavidwilliams@bac.eduVice ProvostAcademic AffairsAcademic Affairs
704-461-6691Debbie Windleydebrawindley@bac.eduLecturerBusinessFaculty
704-461-6809Debby Bostdebbybost@bac.eduAdministrative AssistantAthleticsAthletics
704-461-6880Denis Obermeyerdenisobermeyer@bac.eduDirector of Rare BooksLibraryLibrary
704-461-5106Derek Dalzellderekdalzell@bac.eduHead CoachCyclingAthletics
704-461-6821Diana Elliottdianaelliott@bac.eduAssociate ProfessorPsychologyFaculty
704-461-6740Donald Beagledonaldbeagle@bac.eduDirector of Library ServicesLibraryLibrary
704-461-5108Eduardo Cerdeiraseduardocerdeiras@bac.eduAssistant CoachCross Country/Track & FieldAthletics
704-461-6895Elisa Fisherelisafisher@bac.eduDirector of Student Financial ServicesFinancial AidFinancial Aid
704-461-6848Emily Mikkelsenemilymikkelsen@bac.eduDirector of DebateDebateAcademic Affairs
704-461-7375Emma Dusterhoffemmadusterhoff@bac.eduHead CoachCheerleadingAthletics
704-461-6221Erin Claryerinclary@bac.eduHead CoachSoftballAthletics
704-461-6840Eugene Thuoteugenethuot@bac.eduProfessor Emeritus/Advisor to Honors CollegeHonorsFaculty
704-461-6211Fr. Matthew Mfr.matthewkauth@bac.eduReligious
704-461-6675Gail Warlickgailwarlick@bac.eduSecretary to the Chancellor and Coordinator of Special ProjectsMonasteryMonastery
704-461-5047Gary Scottgaryscott@bac.eduProfessorBusinessFaculty
704-461-6246Gary Sivakgarysivak@bac.eduInstructor/Technical Director of TheatreArts & LanguagesAbbey Players
704-461-6818Gerald Malsbarygeraldmalsbary@bac.eduDirector of First Year SymposiumFaculty
704-461-6824Gireesh Guptagireeshgupta@bac.eduAssociate ProfessorComputer ScienceFaculty
704-461-5073Greg Swansongregswanson@bac.eduVP for College Relations & General CounselCollege RelationsCollege Relations
704-461-7011Hannah Ogburnhannahogburn@bac.eduResident DirectorResidence LifeResidence Life
704-461-6752Heather Ayalaheatherayala@bac.eduAssociate Professor & Department ChairBiologyFaculty
704-461-6741Heather Smithheathersmith@bac.eduLearning IT Fluency LibrarianLibraryLibrary
704-461-5054Heidi Neelyheidineely@bac.eduAssistant DirectorResidence LifeResidence Life
704-461-5060Holy Grounds, Chartwells Holy GroundsDiningDining
704-461-7008Hub Fishbowl Conference
704-461-6013Hugh Saleshughsales@bac.eduAssistant ProfessorBusinessFaculty
704-461-7123Ian Croweiancrowe@bac.eduAssociate ProfessorHistoryFaculty
704-461-5014Igor Strugarigorstrugar@bac.eduAssociate Professor & Department ChairMathematics
704-461-6855Irene Mearesirenemeares@bac.eduProfessorAccountingFaculty
704-461-6247IT Servicessupport@bac.edu
704-461-5019J. Daniel Hutchinsondanielhutchinson@bac.eduAssociate ProfessorHistoryFaculty
704-461-6253Jaime Malilongjaimemalilong@bac.eduAssistant CoachWomen's SoccerAthletics
704-461-6856Jake Berryjakeberry@bac.eduAssistant CoachMen's SoccerAthletics
704-461-6251Jason Gaultjasongault@bac.eduHead CoachGolfAthletics
704-461-6805Jason Williamsjasonwilliams@bac.eduHead CoachWomen's BasketballAthletics
704-461-6803Jeff Mayjeffmay@bac.eduAssistant CoachBaseballAthletics
704-461-5077Jenn Cooneyjennifercooney@bac.eduPT CounselorCounseling ServicesWellness Center
704-461-6252Jennifer Ellingtonjenniferellington@bac.eduAssociate ProfessorBiologyFaculty
704-461-6780Jessica Purcelljessicapurcell@bac.eduDirector of Student ActivitiesStudent ActivitiesStudent Life
704-461-5062Jill Bloedejillbloede@bac.eduAssociate ProfessorArts & LanguagesAbbey Players
704-461-5049Jim Stephanjimstephan@bac.eduAthletics Communication DirectorAthleticsAthletics
704-461-6806John Keatingjohnkeating@bac.eduHead CoachMen's SoccerAthletics
704-461-5080Joseph Pizzajosephpizza@bac.eduAssociate ProfessorEnglishFaculty
704-461-6831Joseph Wysockijosephwysocki@bac.eduAssistant Vice ProvostAcademic AffairsAcademic Affairs
704-461-5063Joshua Hrenjoshuahren@bac.eduAssistant ProfessorEnglish
704-461-5099Judith McDonaldjudithmcdonald@bac.eduAssociate ProfessorEducationFaculty
704-461-5082Julia Beemanjuliabeeman@bac.eduAssociate Professor & Department ChairCriminal Justice/SociologyFaculty
704-461-6784Julia Gunterjuliagunter@bac.eduAssistant Director of Non-Traditional ProgramsAdult Degree Program
704-461-7006Julie Hodgejuliehodge@bac.eduAssociate DirectorFinancial AidFinancial Aid
704-461-6466June Peelerjunepeeler@bac.eduMaintenanceMaintenance
704-461-5044Justin Batesjustinbates@bac.eduAssistant Athletic DirectorAthleticsAthletics
704-461-6012Karen Jacobkarenjacob@bac.eduAdjunctArts & LanguagesFaculty
704-461-6859Karen Pricekarenprice@bac.eduVice Provost for Assessment, Research, & AccreditationInstitutional Research
704-461-6728Kathy Shawkathyshaw@bac.eduAssistant to the ProvostAcademic Affairs
704-461-6014Kelly Dowdkellydowd@bac.eduAssistant CoachWomen's LacrosseAthletics
704-461-6759Kelly Smalenbergerkellysmalenberger@bac.eduAssistant ProfessorMathematicsFaculty
704-461-7654Kelly-Ann Fasanokellyannfasano@bac.eduDirector of Annual GivingDevelopmentCollege Relations
704-461-5042Kenn Caudellkenncaudell@bac.eduHead CoachWrestlingAthletics
704-461-6228Kim Stallingskimberlystallings@bac.eduCoordinator of Academic SupportAcademic Resource CenterAcademic Affairs
704-461-7015Kimberly Mimskimberlymims@bac.eduPT Evening ARC MonitorAcademic Resource CenterLibrary
704-461-6742Komal Sodhakomalsodha@bac.eduReference AssistantLibraryLibrary
704-461-6748Kristine Robinsonkristinerobinson@bac.eduAdministrative & Instructional LibrarianLibraryLibrary
704-461-6864Laura Campbelllauracampbell@bac.eduAssistant Professor & Director of Catholic Eductational StudiesEducationFaculty
704-461-5056Laura La Flairlauralaflair@bac.eduLecturerEnglishFaculty
704-461-6820Laurence Reardonlaurencereardon@bac.eduAssociate ProfessorPolitical ScienceFaculty
704-461-6713Leigh Cooperleighcooper@bac.eduPayroll ManagerHuman ResourcesHuman Resources
704-461-6822Lesley O'Connorlesleyoconnor@bac.eduAssistant ProfessorMathematicsFaculty
704-461-5067Leslie Andsagerleslieandsager@bac.eduAdmissions Operations SpecialistAdmissionsAdmissons
704-461-6737Library Circulation Desk
704-461-6762Library LoungeLibrary
704-461-6899Linda Delenelindadelene@bac.eduProvostAcademic Affairs
704-461-6776Linda Tennantlindatennant@bac.eduDirector of Academic Resource CenterAcademic Resource Center
704-461-6546Lisa O'Neilllisaoneill@bac.eduAssistant ProfessorEducationFaculty
704-461-6826Lynne Shoaflynneshoaf@bac.eduAssociate ProfessorAccountingFaculty
704-461-6255Lynne Timko, Chartwells lynnetimko@bac.eduAssistant DirectorDining
704-461-6241Margot Rhoadesmargotrhoades@bac.eduRegistrarRegistrarRegistrars Office
704-461-6763Marilyn Martin-Schwanmarilynmartin-schwan@bac.eduAssociate ProfessorChemistryFaculty
704-461-6258Martin Aucoinmartinaucoin@bac.eduDirector of AdmissionsAdmissionsAdmissons
704-461-6814Mary Beth Hodgesmarybethhodges@bac.eduControllerBusiness OfficeBusiness Office
704-461-6745Mary Burazermaryburazer@bac.eduCataloging AssistantLibraryLibrary
704-461-6207Mary Chambersmarybethchambers@bac.eduAssistant ProfessorSport Mgmt/MotorsportsFaculty
704-461-6755Mary Ellen Weirmaryellenweir@bac.eduAssociate ProfessorEnglishFaculty
704-461-6764Mary Imparatomaryimparato@bac.eduAssistant ProfessorPolitical ScienceFaculty
704-461-6248Mary Rose Stepnowskimaryrosestepnowski@bac.eduMarketing Project ManagerMarketingCollege Relations
704-461-6845Mary Summamarysumma@bac.eduAssistant ProfessorCriminal Justice/SociologyFaculty
704-461-6547Matthew Gravesmatthewgraves@bac.eduAssistant CoachMen's BasketballAthletics
704-461-6870Matthew Siebertmatthewsiebert@bac.eduAssistant ProfessorPhilosophyFaculty
704-461-7216Megan Waldenmeganwalden@bac.eduPT Admissions CounselorAdmissionsAdmissons
704-461-6747Megin Vickersmeginvickers@bac.eduMedia, Serials, & Digitization LibrarianLibraryLibrary
704-461-6230Melanie Ecksteinmelanieeckstein@bac.eduDirector of WellnessWellnessWellness Center
704-461-6695Melody Robinsonmelodyrobinson@bac.eduNurseMonasteryMonastery
704-461-6541Michael Lynchmichaellynch@bac.eduHead CoachWomen's SoccerAthletics
704-461-6243Michael Salomanmichaelsalomon@bac.eduHead CoachTennisAthletics
704-461-6254Michael Utsmanmichaelutsman@bac.eduDirector of Non-Traditional ProgramsADPAdult Degree Program
704-461-5107Michael Warstlermichaelwarstler@bac.eduControllerMonasteryMonastery
704-461-5095Michael Watsonmichaelwatson@bac.eduAssistant ProfessorBusinessFaculty
704-461-6708Mick Laffanmicklaffan@bac.eduReligiousMonasteryMonastery
704-461-6465Mike Abbamikeabba@bac.eduMaintenanceMaintenance
704-461-6757Mike McLeodmikemcleod@bac.eduProfessorBiologyFaculty
704-461-5009Molly Lehman-Lewismollylehmanlewis@bac.eduHead CoachWomen's LacrosseAthletics
704-461-5086O.S.B. Fr. David BrownMonastery
704-461-6689Monastery Vocation DirectorReligiousMonastery
704-461-7992Monestary Mass Schedule
704-461-6699Nancy Llewellynnancyllewellyn@bac.eduAssociate ProfessorLatin
704-461-6257Nash Hasannashhasan@bac.eduInformation Technology
704-461-6754Nathalie Cotenathaliecote@bac.eduProfessorPsychologyFaculty
704-461-5041Nolan Albrechtnolanalbrecht@bac.eduHead CoachMen's VolleyballAthletics
704-214-1067O.S.B., Anselm, Officeanselmosb@bac.eduFaculty
704-461-6693O.S.B. Edward
704-461-6869O.S.B., Columbancolumbanosb@bac.eduMonastery
704-461-6689O.S.B., Fr. Eliaseliasosb@bac.eduReligiousMonastery
704-589-2142O.S.B. Emmanuel
O.S.B. Georgegeorgeosb@bac.edu
O.S.B. Gregorygregoryosb@bac.edu
704-461-6675O.S.B. Abbot Placid Solariplacidosb@bac.edu
O.S.B. Jamesjamesosb@bac.edu
704-461-6707O.S.B., Kierankieranosb@bac.eduReligiousMonastery
O.S.B., Tobiahtobiahosb@bac.eduReligiousMonasteryMonastery
704-461-6709Patricia Hedrickpatriciahedrick@bac.eduStudent Info SpecialistFinancial AidThe Hub
704-461-6545Patrick Fordpatrickford@bac.eduDirector of Catholic Student Leadership & FormationCampus MinistryCampus Ministry
704-461-5163Patrick Polomskipatrickpolomski@bac.eduHead CoachStrength & ConditioningAthletics
704-461-6849Patrick Waddenpatrickwadden@bac.eduAssistant ProfessorHistoryFaculty
704-461-5048Paul Lyonpaullyon@bac.eduAssociate Athletic DirectorAthleticsAthletics
704-461-6213Paul Reinecke, Chartwellspaulreinecke@bac.eduDirector of DiningDining
704-461-6739Periodicals DeskLibrary
704-461-6827Quinn Hawksworthquinnhawksworth@bac.eduAssistant CoachBaseballAthletics
704-461-6841Rachel Adefolajuracheladefolaju@bac.eduWeb DeveloperMarketingCollege Relations
704-461-6756Rajive Tiwarirajivetiwari@bac.eduProfessorMathematicsFaculty
704-461-7373Randy DeAngelorandydeangelo@bac.eduAssistant CoachWrestlingAthletics
704-461-5050Rebecca Munrorebeccamunro@bac.eduAssociate ProfessorEnglishFaculty
704-461-6732Registrars Officeregistrar@bac.eduRegistrar
704-461-6777Renae Heustessrenaeheustess@bac.eduAssistant Director of Marketing/Art DirectorMarketingCollege Relations
704-461-7371Residence Life
704-461-6886Rianna Wontropriannawontrop@bac.eduAdmissions Operations ManagerAdmissionsAdmissons
704-461-6245Rich Marcouxrichardmarcoux@bac.eduDirector of Postal ServicesPost OfficePost Office
704-461-7777Rita Lewisritalewis@bac.eduExecutive AssistantPresident's Office
704-461-6259Robert McSwainrobertmcswain@bac.eduInstructional DesignerADP
704-461-6768Robert Tompkinsroberttompkins@bac.eduAssociate ProfessorBiologyFaculty
704-461-6561Rolando Rivasrolandorivas@bac.eduExecutive Director for College Marketing & CommunicationsMarketingCollege Relations
704-461-5002Ron Thomasronaldthomas@bac.eduAssociate ProfessorTheologyFaculty
704-461-5046RSH Gallager Rm ConferenceConference Room
704-461-6551Ryan Saundersryansaunders@bac.eduAssistant CoachMen's BasketballAthletics
704-461-5059Sara Powellsarapowell@bac.eduProfessor & Department ChairEducationFaculty
704-461-5083Scott Broylesscottbroyles@bac.eduAssociate ProfessorPolitical ScienceFaculty
704-461-5055Seth Sherrinsethhsherrin@abbey.bac.eduResident DirectorResidence LifeResidence Life
704-461-6261Shane Gomesshanegomes@bac.eduAssociate Professor & Department ChairPsychologyFaculty
704-461-6683Sharon Allensharonallen@bac.eduManager of Student Athletes Academic SupportAcademic Resource Center
704-461-6751Sharon Johnssharonjohns@bac.eduFaculty CoordinatorAcademic Affairs
704-461-6671Sherry Stegalsherrystegal@bac.eduStudent Info SpecialistStudent Financial ServicesThe Hub
704-461-6011Sierra Vanzantsierravanzant@bac.eduAssistant CoachSoftballAthletics
704-461-6786Simon Donoghuesimondonoghue@bac.eduAssociate Professor/Director of TheatreArts & LanguagesAbbey Players
704-461-6467Sonya Heltonsonyahelton@bac.eduMaintenanceMaintenance
704-461-6850Sr. Jane Russelljanerussell@bac.eduAssociate ProfessorTheologyFaculty
704-461-6893Stephanie Scalistephaniescali@bac.eduCoordinator of Residence LifeResidence LifeResidence Life
704-461-6874Stephannie Milesstephanniemiles@bac.eduDirector of Career Services & InternshipsCareer ServicesCareer Services
704-461-6802Stephen Missstephenmiss@bac.eduAthletics DirectorAthleticsAthletics
704-461-6276Stephen Wardstephenward@bac.eduAssistant ProfessorCriminal Justice/SociologyFaculty
704-461-5084Steve Bauerstephenbauer@bac.eduAssistant ProfessorBiologyFaculty
704-461-6868Sue Stipanovicsuestipanovic@bac.eduNurseWellnessWellness Center
704-461-6744Susan Mayessusanmayes@bac.eduCataloguer/Systems LibrarianLibraryLibrary
704-461-6918Susan Myerssusanmyers@bac.eduOffice ManagerBusiness OfficeBusiness Office
704-461-6837Svetlana Corwinsvetlanacorwin@bac.eduAssociate ProfessorEnglishFaculty
704-461-7771Tad Hixsonroberthixson@bac.eduDirector of Interdisciplinary StudiesADPFaculty
704-461-6035Teresa Townsendteresatownsend@bac.eduITInformation Technology
704-461-7000The Hubthehub@bac.eduCrusader Success HubThe Hub
704-461-7005Thomas Karcherthomaskarcher@bac.eduAdmissions CounselorAdmissionsAdmissons
704-461-5877Tina Morgantinamorgan@bac.eduOffice ManagerWellnessWellness Center
704-461-6721Tom MacAlestertommacalester@bac.eduDean of Student LifeStudent LifeStudent Life
704-461-8174Tom MacAlestertommacalester@bac.edu
704-461-6801Toni Elyeatonielyea@bac.eduHead CoachWomen's VolleyballAthletics
704-461-5022Travis Cooktraviscook@bac.eduAssociate ProfessorPolitical ScienceFaculty
704-461-5021Trey Cunninghamtreycunningham@bac.eduAssociate Professor & Department ChairSport Mgmt/MotorsportsFaculty
704-461-6828Troy Feaytroyfeay@bac.eduAssociate Professor & Department ChairHistoryFaculty
704-461-6717Trudi Malotrudimalo@bac.eduSenior Executive Assistant to the PresidentPresident's Office
704-461-6723Vicki Brownvickibrown@bac.eduManager of Student AccountsStudent Financial ServicesBusiness Office
704-461-6015Vickie Jenkinsvickiejenkins@bac.eduHR AssistantHuman ResourcesHuman Resources
704-461-6877Wellness Centertinamorgan@bac.eduWellness Center
704-461-6857Wendell O'Gormanfarrellogorman@bac.eduProfessorEnglishFaculty