Front L to R: Julia Otranto, Michael Arabie, David Cardenas-Rios, Lauren Clifford, Alexis Pereiro, Natalya Britt, Grace Anne Longfellow, Nakima Harris, Kathryn Laughlin, Ally Hall. Back L to R: Kyle Fitzsimmons, Gavin Schaffer, Pierce Pliapol, Christopher Silvestri, Julia Lubinecky. Not pictured: Blaise Waters, Jack Miller. 

Got Something for Us?

Email your questions, ideas, or comments to our president Gavin Schaffer. We care about your concerns and appreciate your feedback!

Our Purpose

  • Better contribute to the well being of the general Belmont Abbey College Community.
  • Promote the general welfare of the student body.
  • Facilitate communication of reasonable opinions among and within the student body and between the administration and faculty of the college.